MCU Fantastic Four Cast Revealed as Marvel Changes Release Date and Title Of Phase 6 Film

The Marvel Cinematic Universe confirms the cast for the Fantastic Four movie. 

Directed by Matt Shakman, the film will debut in Summer 2025, marking the start of MCU Phase 6. 

Pedro Pascal will portray Reed Richards (Mister Fantastic), while Vanessa Kirby takes on the role of Sue Storm (the Invisible Woman). 

Joseph Quinn is set to play Johnny Storm (the Human Torch), and Ebon Moss-Bachrach will portray Ben Grimm (The Thing). 

The official title of the movie is "The Fantastic Four." 

The release date has been shifted to July 25, 2025, from its original slot on May 2, 2025. 

The previous May 2 release date now hosts Marvel's Thunderbolts, with the Fantastic Four moving to July to follow James Gunn's Superman: Legacy for the DC Universe. 

Other Phase 6 films include Avengers: The Kang Dynasty and Avengers: Secret Wars, with the potential addition of Blade due to release date rearrangements. 

Love Horoscope For February 1, 2024 Brings Change

For More WebStories