Eight former SEC athletes were named to the NBA All-Star Game 

Eight former Southeastern Conference (SEC) student-athletes, from two schools, chosen for the 73rd NBA All-Star Game in Indianapolis. 

The SEC leads all conferences in All-Star selections this year. 

Kentucky dominates with seven former players earning spots, the most from any single school. 

Anthony Edwards of Georgia Bulldogs rounds out the SEC representation, making it eight selections in total. 

All eight selections were first-round draft picks in their NBA careers. 

Among them are three former No. 1 overall picks: Anthony Davis (2012), Karl-Anthony Towns (2015), and Anthony Edwards (2020). 

The NBA All-Star Game is scheduled for February 18, 2024, at 8 PM ET. 

The event takes place in Indianapolis, Indiana, marking a significant gathering of top basketball talent. 

Love Horoscope For February 1, 2024 Brings Change

For More WebStories